Man to Man

I will be adding some of my recent work to an updated gallery on my website in the next few days, but I’d like to give you a glimpse of a few drawings a little early. I love how these two ‘talk to each other’ as a set. Each piece in Man to Man measures 5×7 and is comprised of watercolor, pencil and charcoal.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Be sure to peruse my website (lisashirk.com) for more new works as you begin your holiday planning- it’s a great way to give something one-of-a-kind! Ask me about my “friends and family” discounts if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

